Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Board of Education Meeting
SCMS Activity Center
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meeting
  • General Event
  • Internal Event
  • Student Holiday
  • Athletic Event
  • SCHS arsity Boys Basketball
  • SCHS Athletic Events
  • SCHS JV Baseball
  • SCHS JV Basketball - Boys
  • SCHS JV Football
  • SCHS JV Soccer Boys
  • SCHS JV Soccer Girls
  • SCHS JV/Varsity Golf
  • SCHS Varsity Baseball
  • SCHS Varsity Basketball Girls
  • SCHS Varsity Cross Country
  • SCHS Varsity Raiders
  • SCHS Varsity Soccer Boys
  • SCHS Varsity Soccer Girls
  • SCHS Varsity Softball
  • SCHS Varsity Tennis
  • SCHS Varsity Track
  • SCHS Wrestling
  • SCMS Basketball Boys
  • SCMS Basketball Girls
  • SCMS Boys Soccer
  • SCMS Golf
  • SCMS MS Baseball
  • SCMS Soccer Girls
  • SCMS Softball
  • SCMS Track
  • SCMS Wrestling
  • Varsity Competition Cheerleading
  • Events HS (Non-Athletic)
  • SCPS Events
  • Social Circle Elementary School